No-Bake Maple Walnut Balls

My girlfriend and I were talking yesterday about how we want something quick to eat that we don’t have to think about, but is good for you.  Two Healthy Kitchens posted this recipe for No-Bake Maple Walnut balls.  They are really good and I like the fact that I can freeze them.  I didn’t have the flax-seed in my cupboard, went ahead and made them anyway.  (I added a little more oatmeal to make up for the lack of flax-seed) Check out the Two Healthy Kitchens blog for more healthy snack ideas.

walnutballs

For complete recipe please visit Two Healthy Kitchens.

Leave a Reply

